Day 10

Today I am thankful for the ability to worship freely in a church full of other believers.  I have experience what it is like to be told how and where and what you can worship and then to feel watched and scrutinized for it.  Our freedom of religion is often taken for granted and even criticized but it is something that many will never experience.

Day 11

Today I am thankful for all of those that serve and protect us.  I know there must be times when they wonder what they are fighting for.  Yet they never waver.  Never question and never regret.  I am so grateful for all they do and for the freedom for which they fight.

Day 12

Today I am so thankful for the opportunity to create.  For some it is just work, for some a mess.  For me it is those things and so much more.  It brings me joy, gives me something to do and helps me keep my focus. Now to clean up.  😦

Image

Lord its in your hands!

 

