Day 4

Today I am thankful for my Etsy shop.   Almost a year ago the thought of having a shop was beginning to grow in my brain but I wasn’t sure it would ever come to be.   I didn’t believe that I had what it took to make it happen.  Worried about how to do things, how to get people’s interest.  Could I manage the time?  Did I have what it took?  Would anyone even want my things?   Had the decision been left up to me this would still be a future dream.  Here I am almost ready to celebrate my one year anniversary of having a shop.  Thank you Lord for giving me the leading and courage I needed to believe that I could do this and do it well.  I have no idea where you are taking this or  OneHairCreations but I trust that whatever it is you will use it for your glory.  I am very blessed to get to do something that I love and share it with others.  One lucky girl I am.

Lord it’s in your hands!

