One of the down sides of being “homeless” for a couple of months was having to let go of my Etsy shop for a little bit.  I had some inventory on it and continued to sell things during that time, but I was unable to make new things or come through on some of the custom orders people were looking for.  Thankfully the time was short and I am officially back in business.  

Over the last few days I have been able to add some inventory and get back in the swing of this thing.  Now I am once again reminded how much I love what I do.

This weeks newest additions to https://www.etsy.com/shop/OneHairCreations….

Image

Distressed Cream Chalkboard

Image

Navy Chevron Message Board

Image

Teal Polka Dot Message Center

Image

Light Blue Ipad Stand

Image

Kids Chalkboard Art Table

Image

Yellow And Gray Message Center

Image

Dark Gray/teal Damask Message Center

More to come soon.  It’s so good to be back.

Lord it’s in your hands!!!

