Secret confession time.  I have never been a big fan of Valentine’s Day.  Don’t get me wrong I am a big fan of telling people you love them and all the reasons you do, but I never understood why we waited for just one day to do it.  I did enjoy it in grade school, giving my friends cards and notes, but as I got older it just felt more insincere.  To me it meant more to get flowers, gifts, a fun date, or sweet card on an ordinary day rather than a day set aside where you “had to.”  So as I was thinking about Valentine’s Day ideas I began to think about something like this.

Image

OneHairCreations

I love the idea of anyone in the house being able to use it at anytime.  From something as simple as “you make great pancakes” to “you wipe away my tears.”

We all need to be reminded of what it is we do that means the most to those around us.

I hope this ends up in a home where it will get daily use and will help the love to grow.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Lord it’s in your hands!!!

