Image

New in my ETSY shop.  www.etsy.com/shop/OneHairCreations

GOOD NEWS!  AS OF JANUARY 18TH, 2013 THERE ARE NOW NEW MAIL ORGANIZERS IN THE SHOP.  CHECK THEM OUT!

Confession time:  I had a mail problem.  It would be on the couch, on the kitchen counter, on the chair by the front door.  When it was time to pay bills I would have to walk around the house collecting all of the mail and sorting through it.  And yes on occasion something would go missing, get wet from the sink, or ripped.  About two years ago I began to look for a solution to this issue.  I didn’t really have any place to set a mail organizer so all of the ones I found didn’t really work for me.  I didn’t want to add anything to the counter top.  Yet I had the perfect space for it to hang right by the front door.   I have loved it ever since.  I walk into the front door, sort the mail into the separate pockets and leave it there until I need them.

I made a pocket for “to pay”, “to file”, and “personal.”

Today I created some that are now available in my Etsy shop for others to enjoy as well.  Of course I tweaked them and improved them based on my own.

I love how these turned out and the best part is they can be made any colors or patterns to match the decor of the house.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Lord it’s in Your hands!!

